info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de+49 7391 7004 0
Allgaier Agrarhandel Allmendingen
ZEntral

Allmendingen

E-mail: info@allgaier-agrarhandel.deTel. +49 7391 7004 0Fax +49 7391 7004 66
Allmendingen
Mühlgasse 12
89604 Allmendingen

Summer opening hours from March 01
Monday to Friday
07:30 am to 12:00 pm and
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday
08:00 am to 12:00 pm

Winter opening hours from November 01
Monday to Friday
08:00 am to 12:00 pm and
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday
08:00 am to 12:00 pm

Outdoor storage

Allmendingen

E-mail: info@allgaier-agrarhandel.deTel. +49 7391 7004 70Fax +49 7391 7004 73
Allmendingen
Carl-Benz-Strasse 2
89604 Allmendingen

Summer opening hours from March 01
Monday to Friday
07:30 am to 12:00 pm and
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm

Winter opening hours from November 01
Monday to Friday
08:00 am to 12:00 pm and
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm

Your contact persons:

Charles Allgaier

Managing Director
Allmendingen

Renate Allgaier

Authorized signatory
Allmendingen

Alexandra Allgaier

Project management
Allmendingen

Patricia Allgaier

Project management
Allmendingen

Thomas Beer

Specialist advice for cattle
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 7391 7004 35Mobile: +49 171 8296 828Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: beer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Lothar Burkhart

Customer service
Allmendingen
Mobile: +49 171 8296 829Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: burkhart@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Franz Cellar

Warehouse management Allmendingen
Allmendingen

Elke Dietz

Single feed processing
Allmendingen

Johanna Egle

Customer service Allmendingen
Allmendingen

Hannes Finch

Account Manager & Product Developer
Allmendingen
Tel: (D) +49 176 1700 4034 Mobile: (A) +43 660 1800 077Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Samuel Fisherman

Head of Accounting & Finance
Allmendingen

stefan goertz

tester
Allmendingen

Charles Goetz

Specialist advice for pigs
Allmendingen

Sylvia Grötzinger

Grain trade
Allmendingen

Felix Holocher

Grain trade
Allmendingen

Sasha Kolb

Fleet management
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 7391 7004 62Mobile: +49 170 3592 850Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: kolb@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Christian Kraus

Expert advice on arable farming
Allmendingen

Florian Laitenberger

Quality management
Allmendingen

Mathias Mayer

Specialist advice for cattle
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 751 6526 254Mobile: +49 171 8296 823Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: mayer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Cornelius Mehling

Expert advice on arable farming
Allmendingen

Antonio Pellegrino

Disposition of silo vehicles
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 7391 700428Mobile: +49 176 1 70040 22Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: pellegrino@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Silke Preisler

Marketing & Events
Allmendingen

Vitus Radi

Fertilizer & crop protection purchasing
Allmendingen

Peter Sapper

Customer service AT
Allmendingen
Mobile: +43 664 1586656Fax: +49 7391 7004 66 Email: sapper@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Peter Schaude

Disposition general cargo
Allmendingen

Martin Tailor

Customer service
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 7391 7004 61Mobile: +49 176 1700 4023Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: schneider@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Juergen Schrade

Expert advice on organic & poultry
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 7391 7004 25Mobile: +49 176 1700 4031Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: schrade@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Joshua Schwend

Expert advice on arable farming
Allmendingen

Sabrina Starzmann

Disposition International
Allmendingen

Ferdinand from Detten

Expert advice on seeds
Allmendingen

Bernd Wetzel

Expert advice on arable farming
Allmendingen

Write directly

Send a message to Charles Allgaier to kallgaier@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Renate Allgaier to rallgaier@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Alexandra Allgaier to a.allgaier@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Patricia Allgaier to p.allgaier@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Thomas Beer to beer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Lothar Burkhart to burkhart@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Franz Cellar to keller@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Elke Dietz to dietz@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Johanna Egle to egle@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Hannes Finch to fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Samuel Fisherman to fischer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to stefan goertz to goertz@me.com

Write directly

Send a message to Charles Goetz to goetz@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Sylvia Grötzinger to groetzinger@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Felix Holocher to holocher@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Sasha Kolb to kolb@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Christian Kraus to kraus@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Florian Laitenberger to laitenberger@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Mathias Mayer to mayer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Cornelius Mehling to mehling@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Antonio Pellegrino to pellegrino@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Silke Preisler to preisler@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Vitus Radi to radi@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Peter Sapper to sapper@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Peter Schaude to schaude@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Martin Tailor to schneider@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Juergen Schrade to schrade@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Joshua Schwend to schwend@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Sabrina Starzmann to starzmann@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Ferdinand from Detten to vondetten@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Write directly

Send a message to Bernd Wetzel to wetzel@allgaier-agrarhandel.de