info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de+49 7391 7004 0

Your contact persons:

{acf_first_name} Allgaier

( assignment: study education - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 17Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: rallgaier@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Beer

( assignment: Beef - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 35Mobile: +49 171 8296 828Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: beer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Burkhart

( assignment: Pig - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: Mobile: +49 171 8296 829Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: burkhart@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Dietz

( assignment: Straight feeding stuffs - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 31Mobile: +49 7391 7004 66Fax: Email: dietz@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Egle

( assignment: Maize, fodder production - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 47Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: egle@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Finch

( assignment: Poultry Cattle Horse Sheep Goat Wild animals Birds Qscout - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: (D) +49 176 1700 4034 Mobile: (A) +43 660 1800 077Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Goetz

( assignment: Pig - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 14Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: goetz@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Grötzinger

( assignment: Cereals / Oilseeds Cereals Oilseeds - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 19Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: groetzinger@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Holocher

( assignment: Cereals / Oilseeds Cereals Oilseeds - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 58Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: holocher@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Kolb

( assignment: Transportation - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 62Mobile: +49 170 3592 850Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: kolb@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Kraus

( assignment: Harvest aids, fertilizers, crop protection - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 16Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: kraus@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Laitenberger

( assignment: Orchard - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 30Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: laitenberger@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Mayer

( assignment: Beef Qscout - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 751 6526 254Mobile: +49 171 8296 823Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: mayer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Mehling

( assignment: Plant protection, rapeseed - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 10Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: mehling@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Pellegrino

( assignment: Transportation - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 700428Mobile: +49 176 1 70040 22Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: pellegrino@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Schaude

( assignment: transportation - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 13Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: schaude@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Schrade

( assignment: Organic farmingPoultry - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 25Mobile: +49 176 1700 4031Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: schrade@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Schwend

( assignment: Plant protection - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 37Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: schwend@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Starzmann

( assignment: transportation - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 45Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: starzmann@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} from Detten

( assignment: All seeds Seed cereals Potatoes, legumes Seed seeds - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 20Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: vondetten@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

{acf_first_name} Wetzel

( assignment: seeds/seedlings, maize, other seeds, seedlings, rapeseed, forage crops, legumes, fertilizers, seed cereals, potatoes - only visible on this page )
{acf_title}
{post_terms_location}
Tel: +49 7391 7004 15Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: wetzel@allgaier-agrarhandel.de