info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de+49 7391 7004 0
Our products

Qscout MLD

Are you looking for a system that can reduce the use of antibiotics and improve the udder health of your herd?

With Q-Scout, we offer a holistic solution that looks at both the herd and individual animals.

The tank milk and bedding samples, which are analyzed using a PCR test, can provide a quick overview of the pathogens present in the herd and their origin.

In addition, the Q-Scout device can be used to measure and differentiate the cell count and leukocytes individually per quarter throughout the entire lactation. This means that we can determine whether there is an acute or chronic inflammation or whether the quarter is healing itself and we can support the cow in the healing process. Many of our customers are already impressed by its use as a drying rack.

Products in connection with Q-Scout:

  • Bolus before dry setting Dry Clean Bolus SR
  • Redu-Milk
  • Udder tubes / drying racks
  • Bolus during lactation Eutervit Bolus Lactation FR
  • Cleaning and dipping agents
  • Bedding powder

Your contact persons:

Hannes Finch

Account Manager & Product Developer
Allmendingen
Tel: (D) +49 176 1700 4034 Mobile: (A) +43 660 1800 077Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Mathias Mayer

Specialist advice for cattle
Allmendingen
Tel: +49 751 6526 254Mobile: +49 171 8296 823Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: mayer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de
Allgaier agricultural trade

From a traditional business to a modern company

“We have been loyal customers of Allgaier Agrarhandel since the opening of the site in Gussenstadt. The proximity to our company is ideal. We always receive very competent advice and valuable support in plant cultivation and animal husbandry. What also sets Allgaier apart is the friendliness and competence of its employees, whether they are consultants, truck drivers or warehouse staff. Deliveries are not only reliable, but also extremely fast, which makes our work much easier.

Georg and Daniel Bühler
Waldhausen

“Over 40 years ago, when we started keeping pigs, my father Leonard Sontheimer began working with Allgaier, back then with Karl Allgaier Sr. Thanks to the good cooperation and the focus on solutions, we have always received competent advice and been served to our complete satisfaction.”

wolfes hofladen
Rainer-Florian Sontheimer
Allmendingen

“We have been working very happily with Allgaier Agrarhandel in Allmendingen for many years. What we particularly like is the large selection of products at fair prices. Together with the always friendly advice tailored to our needs, we can always find exactly the solution we need. The flexibility of the company and its employees is another aspect that really needs to be emphasized. No matter how hectic the times are, they always remain uncomplicated and reliable! The reliability, flexibility and customer orientation make Agrarhandel Allgaier a business partner with whom we will continue to enjoy working in the future!”

Philipp Kegel
Weilersteußlingen

Get in touch with us. We are pleased

E-mail: info@allgaier-agrarhandel.deTel. +49 7391 7004 0Fax +49 7391 7004 66
Allmendingen
Head office, garden center
Mühlgasse 12
89604 Allmendingen
Allmendingen
Outdoor storage
Carl-Benz-Strasse 2
89604 Allmendingen
Bondorf
Bahnhofstrasse 30
71149 Bondorf
Gussenstadt
Kirchstrasse 8
89547 Gussenstadt
Plochingen
Am Nordseekai 3
73207 Plochingen
Stuttgart
Am Westkai 19
70327 Stuttgart

info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de+49 7391 7004 0
Kunden Login
info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de+49 7391 7004 0
Unsere Produkte

Qscout MLD

Sie suchen ein System, welches den Antibiotikaeinsatz reduziert und die Eutergesundheit Ihrer Herde verbessern kann?

Wir bieten mit Q-Scout eine ganzheitliche Lösung, bei der sowohl die Herde als auch einzelne Tiere betrachtet werden.

Die Tankmilch- und Einstreuproben, welche über einen PCR-Test analysiert werden, können einen schnellen Überblick über die in der Herde vorkommenden Erreger und deren Herkunft geben.

Zudem können über die gesamte Laktation mithilfe des Q-Scout-Geräts die Zellzahl & die Leukozyten individuell pro Viertel gemessen und differenziert werden. Das heißt, wir können eine Aussage darüber treffen, ob eine akute oder eine chronische Entzündung vorliegt oder ob sich das Viertel selbst heilt und wir die Kuh beim Heilungsprozess unterstützen können.  Vor allem der Einsatz zum Trockenstellen überzeugt schon jetzt viele unserer Kunden.

 

Produkte im Zusammenhang mit Q-Scout:

  • Bolus  vor dem Trockenstellen  Dry Clean Bolus  SR
  • Redu-Milk
  • Eutertuben /Trockensteller
  • Bolus  in der Laktation    Eutervit Bolus Laktation  FR
  • Reinigungs- und Dipmittel
  • Einstreupulver

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Hannes Fink

Accountmanager & Produktentwickler
Allmendingen
Tel.: (D) +49 176 1700 4034 Mobil: (A) +43 660 1800 077Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Mathias Mayer

Fachberatung Rind
Allmendingen
Tel.: +49 751 6526 254Mobil: +49 171 8296 823Fax: +49 7391 7004 66Email: mayer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de
Allgaier Agrarhandel

Vom traditionellen Betrieb zum modernen Unternehmen

„Seit der Eröffnung des Standorts in Gussenstadt sind wir treue Kunden von Allgaier Agrarhandel. Die Nähe zu unserem Betrieb ist ideal. Im Pflanzenbau und in der Tierhaltung erhalten wir stets eine sehr kompetente Beratung und wertvolle Unterstützung. Was Allgaier ebenfalls auszeichnet, ist die Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz ihrer Mitarbeiter, egal ob es die Berater sind, die LKW-Fahrer oder Lageristen. Auch die Lieferungen erfolgen nicht nur zuverlässig, sondern auch äußerst schnell, was unsere Arbeit erheblich erleichtert. 

 

Georg und Daniel Bühler
Waldhausen

„Schon vor über 40 Jahren, mit Beginn unserer Schweinehaltung, startete mein Vater Leonard Sontheimer die Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Allgaier, damals noch mit Karl Allgaier sen. Dank der guten Zusammenarbeit und der Lösungsorientierung wurden und werden wir jederzeit kompetent beraten und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit bedient.“

wolfes hofladen
Rainer-Florian Sontheimer
Allmendingen

„Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir sehr zufrieden mit der Firma Allgaier Agrarhandel in Allmendingen zusammen. Was uns besonders gut gefällt, ist die große Auswahl an Produkten zu fairen Preisen. Zusammen mit der stets freundlichen und auf unsere Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Beratung lässt sich immer genau die Lösung finden, die wir brauchen. Ein wirklich hervorzuhebender Aspekt ist auch die Flexibilität des Unternehmens und der Mitarbeiter. Egal, wie hektisch die Zeiten sind, sie bleiben immer unkompliziert und zuverlässig! Die Verlässlichkeit, Flexibilität und Kundenorientierung machen den Agrarhandel Allgaier für uns zu einem Geschäftspartner, mit dem wir auch in Zukunft gerne zusammenarbeiten!“

Philipp Kegel
Weilersteußlingen

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns. Wir freuen uns

E-mail: info@allgaier-agrarhandel.deTel. +49 7391 7004 0Fax +49 7391 7004 66
Allmendingen
Zentrale, Gartenmarkt
Mühlgasse 12

89604 Allmendingen
Allmendingen
Außenlager
Carl-Benz-Straße 2

89604 Allmendingen
Bondorf
Bahnhofstraße 30

71149 Bondorf
Gussenstadt
Kirchstraße 8

89547 Gussenstadt
Plochingen
Am Nordseekai 3
73207 Plochingen
Stuttgart
Am Westkai 19

70327 Stuttgart